Trent Planning Committee

The Planning Committee was made up of Catholic Theological Ethicists who teach and minister around the world. Titles and institutions are reflective of positions and posts at the time of the conference.

Antonio Autiero
Professor of Moral Theology,
University of Münster, Germany

Agnes M. Brazal
Professor, Maryhill School of Theology (MST)
Coordinator, Migration Theology Program (MST)

Clement Campos,
Professor of Moral Theology, St. Alphonsus College,
Bangalore, India

Linda Hogan
Professor of Ecumenics and Head of School,
Irish School of Ecumenics, Trinity College Dublin

James Keenan – Chair
Professor of Theological Ethics – Boston College,
Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts, USA

Tony Mifsud, SJ
Professor of Moral Theology in the Faculty of Theology of the Catholic University of Chile (Santiago).

Agbonkhianmeghe E. Orobator, SJ
Rector and Lecturer, Hekima College Jesuit School of Theology and Institute of Peace Studies and International Relations, Nairobi, Kenya.

Renzo Pegoraro
Professor of Bioethics at the Faculty of Theology of Triveneto, Padova (Italy)
Director of the Fondazione Lanza, Padova (Italy)

Marie-Jo Thiel
Professeure des Universités, Faculté de Théologie Catholique de l’Université Marc Bloch,
Directrice du Centre Européen d’Enseignement et de Recherche en Ethique (CEERE) des trois universités de Strasbourg, France.

Lúcás Chan
PhD student of Theological Ethics – Boston College,
Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts, USA

Michela Chistè
Assistant of direction in Fondazione Bruno Kessler’s, Trent, Italy

Toni Ross
Department Administrator, Theology Department, Boston College